Round 1 Final Check In

Okay, so technically you have until tomorrow, but peeps are always looking for the linky on Wednesday, so here it is.  Round one is OVAH!  How did you do with this start to your year?  Will you be coming back for Round 2 on April 2nd?  Maybe you had a FABULOUS start to the year.  Maybe you started with more a whimper than a bang.  NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT.  Adjust your goals and meet me back here in ELEVEN DAYS!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

3 comments

  1. I didn’t find this until February – my first check in was on the 8th.
    My objectives were to edit my WIP, do a weekly flash fiction story, and keep up with the list of blogs I follow on writing and editing.
    Looking back, I did OK, certainly much better than I would have done without this challenge. I also joined a Facebook group ROW80, and met some very nice and very helpful people in there.
    Bottom line – I realized that in fact I AM a writer – who knew? And even better, some people like what I write, and tell me.
    Now I’ve a break to catch up on some filing and cleaning and enjoying spring. Still need to blend my iPad into my flow for writing – working on it. But looking forward to the next session.

    I’ll be back. .

Leave a Reply

