November 27th Check-In

Did you survive Black Friday shopping?  I’ve been thrilled to see all the sprinting going on at the ROW80 hashtag on twitter.  Lotsa words happening this round.  Bravo!

It’s coming up on time for me to start thinking about sponsors for Round 1 of 2012.  I know there were several folks who wanted to sponsor this round who didn’t make it in before we were full up.  If you’re still interested in sponsoring the next Round, check out the sponsor duties listed up top and dash me an email at kaitnolanwriter (at) gmail (dot) com with the subject line “ROW80 Round 1 2010”.  Usually it wouldn’t matter, but I’ve been getting SO MUCH EMAIL I need search terms to find stuff and I don’t want to inadvertently lose anybody.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list of other fab ROW80 participants…

One comment

Leave a Reply

