2-12 Check-In

Valentine’s Day is coming up.  You’ve thought about what kind of treat to get your honey but don’t forget to schedule some special one on one time with your WIP!

And an announcement!  We have a tribe!  If you are a member of Triberr (or even if you’re not), you can find the ROW80 tribe here (and if this link doesn’t work  just do a search for ROW80 and you’ll find us).  IF YOU ARE NOT ALREADY A MEMBER OF TRIBERR, send me a DM or email (kaitnolanwriter (at) gmail (dot) com), and I can send you a direct invite.   If you are a member of Triberr already, I’m currently out of bones for in system invites.  Don’t know what Triberr is?  Check out this post by our sponsor Jenny Hansen!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list of other ROW80 Participants…

5 comments

  1. So I went over to Tribber and signed up (later I saw that I was supposed to need an invitation, but it didn’t seem to work that way). But I have no idea how to hook up with the ROW80 tribe. I’ll keep poking at it and see what happens.🙂

Leave a Reply

