12 comments

  1. This will be my third ROW80. Goals/objectives were fairly simple first one, in January. Did very well on them, loved the concept, so added more for the second round. Constantly battled on those, had a few too many.
    For round 3, I think one goal will be to edit my two draft novels,
    Another will be to work on my short stories – keep doing, polish older ones, work towards doing a collection.

  2. Pingback: A fresh start
  3. Okay, I’m in. I’m a blogging and ROW80 virgin, so please be gentle. You don’t sacrifice virgins to the Writing Gods any more, do you? *Chews nails nervously*
    If I’m not doing things right, or if there’s a better/easier/more concise way to do them, please let me know.
    When/if we survive this round, tequila shots on me!

Leave a Reply

