Sunday #ROW80 Check-In

We are almost done with Round 1.  I know I got off to a REALLY rough start this year, and that’s left me needing to do some mental reframing and really practice what I’m always preaching around here.  I need to focus on what I DID accomplish (which was STUFF😉 ) instead of what I didn’t.  If you also had a rough beginning, I hope you’re being kind to yourself as you wrap up these last few days of Round 1.

If you’re interested in being a sponsor for Round 2, drop me a line at kaitnolanwriter (at) gmail (dot) com.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

One comment

  1. For me, it was the vacation and laptop issue right in the MIDDLE of the round that floored me. But, like you, I got STUFF done. Hooray for both of us – all of us! =)

Leave a Reply

