5 comments

  1. Great quote Kait – and a much needed post – for me! Too often this past round I did not put the effort into making writing a priority. That will change this round.

  2. To the ‘can’t wait’ list, I add a vomiting child. Yup. Got one of those, today. =(

    But I’m writing in the bits and pieces of time while she rests. Taking it easy, though, because I’m not feeling fantastic myself.

    I love the post…roll with life, but roll back to your feet (or your writing chair, as the case may be…).

  3. I will confess I’ve been the victim lately. Thanks for the reminder that I need to get back in the saddle, so to speak. See ROW80 soon.

  4. Been thinking a lot along similar lines lately… Glad i’m not the only one.

    It really is a matter of perspective, and I would rather see myself as a writer.

Leave a Reply

