5 comments

  1. Thank you for sharing the link to your spreadsheet! I have one that I used for NaNoWriMo, but I had no idea how to format it for months that didn’t have 30 days in them. This is exactly what I needed.

  2. I’m so much about the spreadsheets, too. I use a simple one I make myself for each project, but my total monthly and yearly spreadsheet I got from another site. It’s very elaborate, and I let someone else do all the work. It doesn’t hurt that there are pics of Sam, Dean, and Cas on each page.

Leave a Reply

