Round 2 10th Wednesday Check-in

Yes, I know what I said Sunday…  but come to find out (after a small discussion over salad with Shan Jeniah, one of our FB page admins), I had been right with my numbering all along.  I just was messed up because somewhere in all the chaos that is my head (image is accurate representation), I was thinking that a round of 80 days should somehow equate to 10 weeks.  Yeah…  I used to be so good at math too.  :-/

Anyway, for all the other screw-ups I’ve made lately, I do know I’m right about this…  it’s time for another check-in linky (and yes, I know what I did wrong with the last one, and we shouldn’t see that happen again).  So here you go.  A happy little blue froggie just waiting for you to visit and share your progress.

Have a great Wednesday!

One comment

  1. Something’s still weird with the linky list – I entered my link twice. It popped up the Twitter prompt both times – but when I went back to check, my link wasn’t there. The second time, it didn’t even ping on the duplication.

    More Wibbly-Wobblyness? Or is the little blue froggy just especially hungry today?!

Leave a Reply

