Round 3 Wednesday Check-in 8

Salutations and Deferrals!

For the past few months I’ve been working behind the scenes to make some changes in what the ROW80 can provide for its community.  I’ve also been running around a bit cray-cray for my son’s plethora of activities.  No biggie really—it’s summer.  It’s what we do.

That said, the cray-cray has kept my head busy and not always on top of blog updates.  Yeah… the roll out of the Resources pages is taking a lot longer than I hoped.  Part of the delay is the table format I wanted to utilize won’t work with our present page format, and I need to shop around for a new style that ‘feels right’ and functions with the changes.

As much as I’ve taken over the ROW80 blog part, I still feel that it is very much Kait Nolan’s baby.  I’m leery of making too many drastic changes all at once.  Truth is though, once these things go into effect, things are going to look and feel different no matter what.

For my comfort, I need to take longer than originally planned.  I am going to wait longer even than that.

New Year, New Blog…  that’s my new motto.

Hope you all don’t mind the wait.  Even more I hope the changes will be worth it for you.

For the time being though, why not share your progress at the linky:

Leave a Reply

