And So It Begins…

I didn’t post yesterday (though I probably should have scheduled this for last night) because, as always, our new Round of Words starts on Monday, not on a Sunday.  We are now officially into Round 2, and our first check-ins (official…  I know some people have posted check-ins anyway) will be Wednesday.

If you haven’t set our your goals for this coming round, there is still time to post them at the linky at the bottom of our goals post.

Until Wednesday then…  write well.Oh, and as a quick “Thank you” (and if you’re interested in more challenges) check out Lindsay Lovin’ Life who kindly added the ROW80 into her list of 17 Blog Challenges to Try in 2017.

3 comments

  1. I think it’s possible the calendar is a bit off…on Day One, it seems unlikely that we have only 72 days to go…and the 14th would be earlier in the month than rounds usually end. Thursday, June 22, seems like the target date.

    Oh, and by the way, Wahoo! Round Two (and I love that new banner!)

    1. I think you’re right! Thanks… I think I lost a week when the hubby asked me a number’s question and I didn’t catch it. Off to fix now. 😀

Leave a Reply

